Monday, June 10, 2013

Do All States Observe Daylight Saving? Lets Find out!

Daylight Saving for Hawaii and Arizona?

★ Many of you may wonder if all U.S States observe Daylight Saving, well, the fact of the matter is only 2 of 50 States don't observe it. 

★ Hawaii  and Arizona don't observe Day Light Saving! And some other U.S territories Puerto Rico, U.S Virgin Island, and American Samoa do not observe Daylight Saving Time as well. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

How many words are there in English?

Unfortunately, there's no exact count of the number of words in the English language because languages are flexible and expanding.